versuri rock

www.darklyrics.com  

MDB„I’ll suffer in your sea
Your ocean bleeds into me
I’ll fall through your endless sky
But never, ever cry
Wounded by your cruelty
Yes, I’ll suffer in your sea”
From Darkest Skies „Take your own
Sick with fever
And cry out loud
to God
Your sorry own
Will be piled upon me
That I can’t see
My God
I’ve cried for earth
More than once
But rivers still run
With reddest tears
Be lost in me
And I’ll never need to ask
Who wants me? Who wants Me?”

 

 

 Paradise lost – Icon

„Don’t run away, from the pain. A claim that you deal with
A power game, from within. Impossible for you to see this”

 Metallica -Master of puppets

„Welcome to where time stands still
no one leaves and no one will
Moon is full, never seems to change
just labeled mentally deranged
Dream the same thing every night
I see our freedom in my sight
No locked doors, No windows barred
No things to make my brain seem scarred
Sleep my friend and you will see
that dream is my reality
They keep me locked up in this cage
can’t they see it’s why my brain says Rage”

 

Amorphis – Tales from the thousand lakes

Drowned maid

„I went to wash at the shore
I went to bathe in the sea
And there I, a hen, was lost
I, a bird
Untimely died
Let not my brother
Ever in this world
Water his war-horse
Upon the seashore!”
587000526_9c78fc8af6.jpg

 

2 răspunsuri

  1. Amorphis…drowned maid 🙂 (SI nu numai…insa asta m’a bucurat terbil…)

  2. Ma bucur ca am mai gasit un fan 🙂

Lasă un răspuns

